High School Lunch

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
March 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Chicken Nuggets

-Mashed Potato w/gravy

-Ranch chicken salad w/roll

Fruit & Veggie Bar

-Beef Nacho

-Pinto Beans

- Italian Salad w/roll

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

Baked tater tots

 

 

 

--BBQ Rib Sandwich

-Steamed Carrots

-Nacho Salad

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

Baked Curly fries

 

 

Cheesy Penne Pasta

-Green Beans

-Chef Salad

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

 

 

Sweet & sour Chicken

W/G rice

-Steamed Broccoli

-Chicken& cheese Salad w/roll

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

-Baked Tater Tots

 

Pepperoni Calzone

-Steamed Broccoli

-Ranch chicken Salad w/roll

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

Baked Tater Tots

 

-2 Beef soft taco

w /lettuce & cheese

-corn

- Italian Salad w/roll

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

-Baked Tater tots

-Chicken Tenders with biscuit

-Baked Fries   Cole Slaw

-Nacho Salad

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

 

-Mac & Cheese

-Green Peas

-Chef Salad

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

 

 

-Ranch Chicken Flat bread

-Steamed Broccoli

-Chicken& cheese Salad w/roll

-Fruit & Veggie Bar

-Baked Tater Tots

Monday March 16
 
Tuesday March 17
 
Wednesday March 18
 
Thursday March 19
 
Monday March 23
 
Tuesday March 24
 
Wednesday March 25
 
Thursday March 26
 
Friday March 27
 
Monday March 30
 
Tuesday March 31
 

Lunch Facts:

Lunch price $2.85
Extra milk/juice $.50
Reduced $.40 Free
 

Included Daily:

Lunch is served daily with entrée, milk &Fresh fruit & Veggie Bar which offers assorted items such as: Red/green peppers, baby carrots, cucumbers, broccoli, cauliflower, lettuce, apple, orange, diced pears & peaches, bananas etc.
Questions: call 517-456-2045 or email penny.petipren@ clinton.k12.mi.us

Rotating Daily Offer:

  • Chicken Sandwich
  • Spicy Chicken Sandwich
  • Chicken Nuggets
  • Cheeseburger
  • Chicken Wraps
  • Assorted sandwich & subs
  • Assorted Salads
     

Milk choices

1% white milk
1% Chocolate milk

100% Fruit Juice

Apple, Orange, Fruit