High School Breakfast

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
June 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Memorial Day

WG Cherry Frudel

Fruit

Milk

WG Mini pancake

Fruit

Milk

WG Cinni mini

Fruit

Milk

WG Banana Bread

Fruit

Milk

WG Blueberry Muffin

Fruit 

Milk

WG Apple Frudel

Fruit

Milk

WG Mini pancake

fruit

Milk

WG Cinni mini

fruit

milk

1/2 day

no lunch served

WG Banana bread

fruit

milk

1/2 day

no lunch served

Monday June 14
 
Tuesday June 15
 
Wednesday June 16
 
Thursday June 17
 
Friday June 18
 
Monday June 21
 
Tuesday June 22
 
Wednesday June 23
 
Thursday June 24
 
Friday June 25
 
Monday June 28
 
Tuesday June 29
 
Wednesday June 30
 
Thursday July 1
 
Friday July 2
 

Breakfast Facts:

Lunch price $1.50 Reduced $.30 Free

Breakfast is served daily with:

  • A variety of 100% Fruit Juices
  • A variety of Fresh whole Fruit
  • 1% White Milk or Skim Chocolate Milk

Breakfast Items Available Daily

  • Egg muffin or sausage muffin melt
  • WG Pop tart
  • WG Muffin
  • Assorted WG Cereal
  • Breakfast bars
  • String cheese
  • Yogurt Parfait
  • Apple of Cherry Frudel