Elementary Lunch Menu

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
March 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

. Pancake on stick/syrup

Turkey & Cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable

         Hash brown patty

                        

Rotini w meat sauce

Ham & cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

          Green Bean

 

 

Tyson Chicken patty Sandwich

Turkey & cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

Baked beans

 

 

 Beef Nacho

Ham & cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

Refried beans

 

Crazy Cheese w/ sauce

Turkey & Cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

Golden Corn

. Cheese Bosco Sticks w/sauce

 Turkey & Cheese Sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

Steamed Broccoli

 French toast stick

w /turkey sausage

Ham & cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

       Hash brown patty

 

 Hot dog on bun

 Turkey & cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

Baked emoji fries

 2-beef soft tacos

Ham & cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

Golden corn

 

Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza

Turkey & Cheese sandwich

Hot Vegetable:

Golden Corn

 

Monday March 16
 
Tuesday March 17
 
Wednesday March 18
 
Thursday March 19
 
Friday March 20
 
Monday March 23
 
Tuesday March 24
 
Wednesday March 25
 
Thursday March 26
 
Friday March 27
 
Monday March 30
 
Tuesday March 31
 
Wednesday April 1
 
Thursday April 2
 
Friday April 3
 

Remember if you receive free Lunch you also get free breakfast…. Come join us for Breakfast

Breakfast Facts:

Meal price with milk $2.55
Milk alone $.50
100% fruit juice alone $.50
Questions: call 517-456-2045 or email penny.petipren@ clinton.k12.mi.us

Included Daily:

Lunch is served daily with entrée, milk & the fruit & Veggie Bar which offers assorted items such as: Red/green peppers, baby carrots, cucumbers, broccoli, cauliflower, lettuce , apple, orange, diced pears & peaches, bananas, etc. Soy butter & Jelly sandwich offered daily