Elementary Breakfast Menu

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
June 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday June 1
 
Tuesday June 2
 
Wednesday June 3
 
Thursday June 4
 
Friday June 5
 
Monday June 8
 
Tuesday June 9
 
Wednesday June 10
 
Thursday June 11
 
Friday June 12
 
Monday June 15
 
Tuesday June 16
 
Wednesday June 17
 
Thursday June 18
 
Friday June 19
 
Monday June 22
 
Tuesday June 23
 
Wednesday June 24
 
Thursday June 25
 
Friday June 26
 
Monday June 29
 
Tuesday June 30
 
Wednesday July 1
 
Thursday July 2
 
Friday July 3
 

Available daily

Assorted WG cereal
Graham cracker
Juice
Milk

Costs

$1.50
Reduced $.30 or free

Breakfast Facts

Breakfast price with milk $1.50
Milk alone $.50
100% fruit juice alone $.50
Questions: call 517-456-2045 or email penny.petipren@ clinton.k12.mi.us

Grab & Go Breakfast

Delivered to Kindergarten, first & second grade (upon request)
All other students may pick up a grab & go breakfast from the breakfast cart in the cafeteria